Kontakt

Ring 08 - 735 33 03 för bokning av lärarvikarie!

Besöksadress - Intervju

Universitetsvägen 9

114 18 Stockholm

Tel: 08 - 735 33 03

rekrytering@lararjouren .se

Karta

Besöksadress - Bokningen

Nortullsgatan 14

113 45 Stockholm

Tel: 08 - 735 33 03

info@lararjouren .se

Karta

Postadress

Frejgatan 30

113 49 Stockholm

Karta

Kontaktpersoner

Lärarjouren Stockholm: 08 - 735 33 03 | Lärarjouren Norr: 010-160 24 10

Anna Tengblad

Anna Tengblad

Marknad/ Rekrytering/ Utbildning

anna.tengblad@lararjouren.se

08 - 409 410 11

Jim Olsson

Jim Olsson

Bokningen

jim.olsson@lararjouren.se

08 - 735 33 03

Jonatan Kall

Jonatan Käll

Bokningen

jonatan.kall@lararjouren.se

08 - 735 33 03

Karl Lenti

Karl Lenti

Marknad/ Rekrytering

karl.lenti@lararjouren.se

08 - 735 33 03

Maral Taslimi

Maral Taslimi

Bokningen

maral.taslimi@lararjouren.se

08 - 735 33 03

Therese Norderstål

Therese Norderstål

Bokningschef

therese.norderstal@lararjouren.se

08 - 735 33 03

Rasmus Blomquist

Rasmus Blomquist

Bokningen

rasmus.blomquist@lararjouren.se

08 - 735 33 03